History
   Day:       Month:         Year:    
Date Exchange Open   Low   High Close   Volume
Friday, September 24, 2021 Vienna 29.25   29.25   29.70 29.70   4,800
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Vienna 29.15   29.15   29.70 29.70   6,176
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Vienna 29.75   28.40   29.75 29.15   10,504
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Vienna 28.80   28.45   28.95 28.70   7,641
Monday, September 20, 2021 Vienna 28.50   28.05   29.00 28.05   15,986
Friday, September 17, 2021 Vienna 28.80   28.20   30.00 30.00   35,290
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Vienna 28.30   28.15   28.80 28.75   8,468
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Vienna 28.60   28.05   28.70 28.10   5,746
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Vienna 28.35   28.10   28.90 28.70   10,561
Monday, September 13, 2021 Vienna 28.00   28.00   28.80 28.75   14,910
Friday, September 10, 2021 Vienna 28.15   28.00   28.40 28.05   5,728
Thursday, September 09, 2021 Vienna 28.40   28.15   28.50 28.15   7,111
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Vienna 28.70   28.40   28.70 28.60   7,627
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Vienna 28.40   28.10   28.70 28.60   8,099
Monday, September 06, 2021 Vienna 28.70   28.25   28.70 28.40   3,479
  History Download (*.csv)
 from           
   to           
Technology and data provided by . News Copyright .